AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  WhiteWolfSpiritBear, iRaymond Sturgis, iGerald Grantham, iRegina Pounds, iCarl David, iRichard Tscherne, iPeter Rimmer, i

  Home > Fantasy > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Kate Danley

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· News
· 2 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2010

Kate Danley, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Maggie for Hire
by Kate Danley   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Kate Danley
· The Woodcutter
                >> View all

Category: 

Fantasy

Publisher:  Create Space ISBN-10:  1463762542
Pages: 

284

Copyright:  September 2011 ISBN-13:  9781463762544

An urban fantasy adventure in the vein of Janet Evanovich and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble.com
CreateSpace


Excerpt

When monsters appear on Earth, Maggie MacKay is on the job. No one is better at hauling the creepy crawlies back where they belong. No one, that is, except her dad, who disappeared without a trace in the middle of an assignment.

Now an elf named Killian has shown up with a gig. Seems Maggie’s uncle teamed up with the forces of dark to turn Earth into a vampire convenience store, serving bottomless refills on humans.

The only hope for survival lies in tracking down two magical objects and a secret that disappeared with Maggie’s dad.

WARNING: This book contains cussing, brawling, and unladylike behavior. Proceed with caution.




Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.