AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Owen Thomas, iTom Kitt, iPaddy Bostock, iDr. Ulla Sebastian, iAlfred Garrotto, iRobin Leigh Miller, iRichard Mason, i

  Home > Crime > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Dante Feenix

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· 42 Titles
· 16 Reviews
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2012

Dante Feenix, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha SAGA (Complete Trilogy in One Book)
by Dante Feenix   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Dante Feenix
· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha 3
· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha!
· Black Butterfly 4: TEMPER!
· Black Butterfly 5: Eboni's Revenge! (The Finale')
· Black Butterfly 3: The Fabulous Baltimore Boyz
                >> View all

Category: 

Crime

Publisher:  FEENIX
Pages: 

260

Copyright:  11/1/2012

Both books of "Diary Of A 12" BROTHA!" In One book...

Price: $3.99 (eBook)
Download to your Kindle (eBook)
Download to your Nook (eBook)
Facebook
amazon
Dante Feenix

"If you think my books are hot... his(Dante Feenix) are on Fire! 
                                                 -ZANE, NY Times Best Selling Author

"Dante' Feenix is a Hustler..."
                                 -Wahida Clark, NY Times Best Selling Author

Meet Rique(Rick)... Thicke Rique "Da Ruler!" A local Dee-Jay with a super-sized secret that puts him on the fast track to success when he lands a gig at the hottest strip club in town, "The Swingin' Cable Company!" Quickly the drama unfolds as women from all walks of life come to have their troubles eased by the 12 Inch Brotha and other men! But when one woman with a HIDDEN PAST sets her lust for vengence on Rique and everyone he loves; the 12 Inch Brotha soon finds out the true definition of CRAZY. Sex, drama, and murder usually make for a good movie... but that's nothing when compared to real life experiences! Hopefully, this novel will serve as a message to all that dare to read it... both male and female.

"Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha" is the long awaited erotic thriller that takes a candid look at the secret world of real Gigolos... and the women who love them! This novel has so many twists and turns you are sure to be glued to every mezmorizing page. Written by NY Times Best Selling Author, Zane's former personal assistant, DANTE FEENIX... It's as real as real can get!

Be sure to read the award winning "BLACK BUTTERFLY" series soon to be a movie!

  


Excerpt

Box Set: The Complete Trilogy in one file!



Professional Reviews

FIVE STARS...
FIVE STARS... Dante Feenix has made an erotic thriller in the tradition of Fatal Attraction, Obsessed, and Basic Instinct.


Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.