Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!


Featured Authors:  John MacEachern, iT. Cline, iPier Tyler, iDominic Caruso, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iGreg Pendleton, iLinda LeBlanc, i

  Home > Fantasy > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Laurlee Harbig

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Stories
· 3 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
Member Since: Nov, 2006

Laurlee Harbig, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

The Daysong of the Knightbird
by Laurlee Harbig   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Laurlee Harbig
· The Violet Eyes of Jesse Knight
                >> View all



Publisher:  PublishAmerica ISBN-10:  1424138396 Type: 


Copyright:  March 2007

The Flight of the Knightbird

The continuing story of Jesse Knight and the follow up to "The Violet Eyes of Jesse Knight".

The Daysong of the Knightbird is the second book in the Knightbird series. It takes over as book one, "The Violet Eyes of Jesse Knight" leaves off. The return to Prince E'Falco (Jesse Knight) will spark a debate which has gone on since the world was young, the separation of races. How can King E'Mor act objectively with the mattter when one of his own sons in the middle of all this choas? Prince E'Falco will find with the death of Bear Tooth he has made a very powerful enemy in his father's court. He also will give the Page Lords the courage they will need for a rite of passage which will change their lives forever. In all of this, E'Falco will find our his deepest dream is real, all he has to do is catch a falling star.

Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!

Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!

Popular Fantasy Books
  1. Trigon Daze: (The Legend of Vanx Malic Boo
  2. The Seventh Circle - Complete 2nd Edition
  3. Blood and Royalty - Dragoneer Saga Book Si
  4. Wunza Ponna
  5. The Complete Wardstone Trilogy
  6. That Frigid Fargin Witch - Legend of Vanx
  7. Truth of the Ninja: Air
  8. Belmundus
  9. The Emerald Rider (Dragoneer Saga Book IV)
  10. Heartstone: Sentinels of Far Sun

Belmundus by Edward Patterson

Belmundus is Book One of The Farn Trilogy, an exciting fantasy epic for those who like to slip through the rabbit hole...  
BookAds by Silver, Gold and Platinum Members

Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us

Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.