AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Susan Rempel, iFrank Ryan, iFumiko Takahashi, iOwen Thomas, iPhillip Rice, iKaren Wilson, iT.W. Fendley, i

  Home > Literary Fiction > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

James Burr

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· News
· Stories
· 4 Titles
· 1 Reviews
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Before 2003

James Burr, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Ugly Stories For Beautiful People
by James Burr   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook

Category: 

Literary Fiction

ISBN-10:  9781430320371 Type: 

Copyright:  2007
Fiction

See larger image

An inter-linked collection of short stories in the vein of Will Self and J.G. Ballard. At turns disturbing, blackly comic and philosophical, this well-received colection is genuinely unlike any other.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble.com

 





Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.