AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Robin Leigh Miller, iCraig Hartpence, iJackie Miller, iLois Santalo, iJames Kellogg, iJeff Ovall, iWilliam Lowenkamp, i

  Home > Fantasy > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Nick Kisella

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· 2 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2008

Nick Kisella, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.




Featured Book
Blue Brick, Red Brick: A Shadow in the Law of Reflection
by Lisa Loucks Christenson

Author: #1 Amazon Kindle International Bestselling Author Lisa Loucks Christenson THIS IS THE STORY PREVIEW EDITION, (Still in editing), the full book will relea..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Mediocrity to Maturity
by Frances Seymour

Book Release Date: 08/10/10 Mediocrity to Maturity,A Journey from Despair to Repair. You can place your order through this link.....  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



The Chalice of Souls
by Nick Kisella   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Nick Kisella
· Morningstars
                >> View all

Category: 

Fantasy

ISBN-10:  1424116872 Type: 
Pages: 

203

Copyright:  March 2, 2006 ISBN-13:  9781424116874
Fiction

Mandar, mightiest warrior of the ancient continent of
Tharvus, is launched into an odyssey as a pawn of the gods. With Death as
his only ally, and the Doomweaver, an enchanted broadsword, his sole
weapon, he is thrust into a war in which he has no desire to take part,
with life itself as the prize. This is the first novel in the epic of the
Doomweaver, written in the tradition of Robert E. Howard and Edgar Rice
Boroughs.

Nick Kisella

'The Chalice of Souls' is an old fashioned barbarian story.  It's a fun read that can pull you into a different world.





Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!





Featured Book
The Second Predaxian War
by Karl Morgan

Book 2 in the Dave Brewster Series. The Predaxians have invaded Greater Gallia, and Dave and his friends must find new allies to push them back...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Aloha And Mai Tais: A Novel About 1930's Hawaii: Second Ed
by Rosemary Patterson

Passion and music in 1930's Hawaii. 5 Star MIDWEST BOOK REVIEW of first edition Sept. 02/09 says picturesque, memorable like taking a vacation to Hawaii in a time machi..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.