AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Lloyd Lofthouse, iJ.-F. Bouchard, iWilliam Cottringer, iJennifer Miller, iAlexander Goldstein, iShoma Mittra, iGeorg Mateos, i

  Home > Fantasy > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Nick Kisella

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· 2 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2008

Nick Kisella, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


The Chalice of Souls
by Nick Kisella   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Nick Kisella
· Morningstars
                >> View all

Category: 

Fantasy

ISBN-10:  1424116872 Type: 
Pages: 

203

Copyright:  March 2, 2006 ISBN-13:  9781424116874
Fiction

Nick Kisella

Mandar, mightiest warrior of the ancient continent of
Tharvus, is launched into an odyssey as a pawn of the gods. With Death as
his only ally, and the Doomweaver, an enchanted broadsword, his sole
weapon, he is thrust into a war in which he has no desire to take part,
with life itself as the prize. This is the first novel in the epic of the
Doomweaver, written in the tradition of Robert E. Howard and Edgar Rice
Boroughs.

'The Chalice of Souls' is an old fashioned barbarian story.  It's a fun read that can pull you into a different world.


Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!



Popular Fantasy Books
  1. Trigon Daze: (The Legend of Vanx Malic Boo
  2. The Golden Staff Saga: The Pillar of Light
  3. Dragon Isle - Legend of Vanx Malic Book II
  4. The Emerald Rider (Dragoneer Saga Book IV)
  5. Age Of Certainty
  6. Saint Elm's Deep - Legend of Vanx Malic Bo
  7. Blood and Royalty - Dragoneer Saga Book Si
  8. The Elphame Chronicles - Part 7 - The Cave
  9. Belmundus
  10. Truth of the Ninja: Air

The Complete Wardstone Trilogy by M. R. Mathias

This kindle download contains: Book One - The Sword and the Dragon Book Two - Kings, Queens, Heroes, and Fools Book Three - The Wizard and the Warlord ..  
BookAds by Silver, Gold and Platinum Members

Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.