AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Mary Deal, iLinda LeBlanc, iGraham whittaker, iTianna Xander, iLynn Friess, iJames Boyle, iLaurie Conrad, i
  Home > Crime > Books

Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry   


Dante Feenix

· Become a Fan
  Notify me of new titles
  added by this author.

· 42 titles
· 16 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
· Save to My Library
·
Member Since: Jul, 2012

   Sitemap
   Contact Author
   Read Reviews

Books
· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha 3

· Black Butterfly 5: Eboni's Revenge! (The Finale')

· STRATOSPHERE THE MASTERS Poetry/Spoken Word

· BLACK BUTTERFLY EPIC!

· Black Butterfly 4: TEMPER!

· Black Butterfly 3: The Fabulous Baltimore Boyz

· Black Butterfly 2: Eboni Machiavelli

· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha 2

· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha!

· Black Butterfly


Articles
· EXAMINER.com: House Music Sub-culture@ The SKY LOFT!

· EXAMINER.com: Online Dating or Sex Recruiting? The Adventures of...

· EXAMINER.com: The Five Seasons Open Mic Night!

· EXAMINER.com: Women & Pain (part 1)

· EXAMINER.com: INTERVIEW with a Real Female ESCORT!

· EXAMINER.com: How To Read Your Partner's Sex....

· EXAMINER.com: Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha... One Man's Point Of View!

· EXAMINER.com: DREAM KILLERS...

· EXAMINER.com: HERO: Breaking Stereotypes!

· EXAMINER.com: Hip-Hop Business Journal's Literary Award Winner!


Poetry
· HUH? Confessions of a Real Jerk!

· THE CLIMAXXX! (Erotic)

· DAMN... THE PERFECTION OF MAN! (EROTIC)

· Sometimes We Lose Our Way

· My Therapy...

· ONE! (Revelations)

· STRATOSPHERE: THE MASTERS!

· Thank You For Reading Me with 1 Degree!

· In Love With A Female Poet 2

· PRINCESS CHARMING 2

         More poetry...

Dante Feenix, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.
 

 

 



Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha SAGA (Complete Trilogy in One Book)
by Dante Feenix   


Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Dante Feenix     View all 11
· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha 3
· Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha!
· Black Butterfly 4: TEMPER!


Category: 

Crime

Publisher:  FEENIX
Pages: 

260

Copyright:  11/1/2012


Price: $3.99 (eBook)
Download to your Kindle (eBook)
Download to your Nook (eBook)
Amazon
Amazon
Facebook
amazon
Dante Feenix

Both books of "Diary Of A 12" BROTHA!" In One book...

"If you think my books are hot... his(Dante Feenix) are on Fire! 
 -ZANE, NY Times Best Selling Author

"Dante' Feenix is a Hustler..."
         -Wahida Clark, NY Times Best Selling Author

Meet Rique(Rick)... Thicke Rique "Da Ruler!" A local Dee-Jay with a super-sized secret that puts him on the fast track to success when he lands a gig at the hottest strip club in town, "The Swingin' Cable Company!" Quickly the drama unfolds as women from all walks of life come to have their troubles eased by the 12 Inch Brotha and other men! But when one woman with a HIDDEN PAST sets her lust for vengence on Rique and everyone he loves; the 12 Inch Brotha soon finds out the true definition of CRAZY. Sex, drama, and murder usually make for a good movie... but that's nothing when compared to real life experiences! Hopefully, this novel will serve as a message to all that dare to read it... both male and female.

"Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha" is the long awaited erotic thriller that takes a candid look at the secret world of real Gigolos... and the women who love them! This novel has so many twists and turns you are sure to be glued to every mezmorizing page. Written by NY Times Best Selling Author, Zane's former personal assistant, DANTE FEENIX... It's as real as real can get!

Be sure to read the award winning "BLACK BUTTERFLY" series soon to be a movie!

  




Excerpt

Box Set: The Complete Trilogy in one file!

Professional Reviews
FIVE STARS...
FIVE STARS... Dante Feenix has made an erotic thriller in the tradition of Fatal Attraction, Obsessed, and Basic Instinct.



Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!



Books by
Dante Feenix



Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha SAGA (Complete Trilogy in One Book)

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, more..




Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha 3

Buy Options
Kindle, Amazon, more..




Diary Of A 12 Inch Brotha!

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, Amazon, more..




Black Butterfly 4: TEMPER!

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




Black Butterfly 5: Eboni's Revenge! (The Finale')

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, more..




Black Butterfly 3: The Fabulous Baltimore Boyz

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




Black Butterfly 2: Eboni Machiavelli

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..



Popular
Crime Books
  1. Legal Minds
  2. Cop Out
  3. GANGS: How to Keep Your Children Away from
  4. The Butterfly Effect
  5. Jailed for Justice: A Woman's Guide to Fed
  6. Prime-Time Crime Time
  7. Criminal Investigations - An Officer's Per
  8. How To Conduct a Basic Crime Scene Investi
  9. An Occupational Hazard
  10. Signature Killer at-Large

Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.