AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Pier Tyler, iDouglas Dandridge, iGwen Madoc, iBatya Casper, iKeith Dyne, iRobert Orfali, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, i

  Home > Fantasy > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Kate Danley

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· News
· 2 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2010

Kate Danley, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.




Featured Book
Cats & Dogs Series (Complete+)
by Stan Law (aka Stanislaw Kapuscinski)

A collection of stories written from the point of view of man's best friends and other friends who rule our lives...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Polar Bears
by Anthony Dalton

Tales of polar bears, in the wild and in zoos and circuses...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Maggie for Hire
by Kate Danley   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook
Books by Kate Danley
· The Woodcutter
                >> View all

Category: 

Fantasy

Publisher:  Create Space ISBN-10:  1463762542
Pages: 

284

Copyright:  September 2011 ISBN-13:  9781463762544

An urban fantasy adventure in the vein of Janet Evanovich and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble.com
CreateSpace


Excerpt

When monsters appear on Earth, Maggie MacKay is on the job. No one is better at hauling the creepy crawlies back where they belong. No one, that is, except her dad, who disappeared without a trace in the middle of an assignment.

Now an elf named Killian has shown up with a gig. Seems Maggie’s uncle teamed up with the forces of dark to turn Earth into a vampire convenience store, serving bottomless refills on humans.

The only hope for survival lies in tracking down two magical objects and a secret that disappeared with Maggie’s dad.

WARNING: This book contains cussing, brawling, and unladylike behavior. Proceed with caution.




Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!





Featured Book
Columbia River Gorge: Natural Treasure on the Old Oregon Tra
by Cheri Dohnal

An in-depth look at the Gorge past & present, it's role as the final leg of the Oregon Trail, and some of the more interesting characters it has hosted during the past 20..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Our Universal Family
by Michael Gallegos Borresen

Devoted toward helping bring unity, love, peace, and harmony to our world family...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.