AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ernie Heavin, iBelle Ami, iKaylin kaylin@kaylinmcfarren.com, iAlan Cook, iAntoine Raphael, iKalikiano Kalei, iScott Knutson, i

  Home > Horror > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

S.R. Howen

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· 1 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2012

S.R. Howen, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Medicine Man I: The Chief of All Time
by  S.R. Howen   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook

Category: 

Horror

Publisher:  Wild Child Publshing Type: 
Pages: 

332

Copyright:  2012 ISBN-13:  9781617980657
Fiction

Wild Child Publishing

Difficult to put down once you start reading, this book satisfies romantics, historical buffs, and anyone that likes deep characters and strong action stories.

Shannon Running Deer is American Indian by blood, he has forsaken his people's ancient ways to embrace the modern world as a wealthy, highly successful trauma surgeon.

HIs comfortable existence begins to unravel when, seemingly by chance, Shannon finds himself gradually drawn into the the past.  Pursued by an ancient evil, he knows he can change the future, if he can survive the past.

In the tradition of Diana Gabaldon, S.R.Howen's MEDICINE MAN is a distinctive and atmospheric novel full of spirituality, mystical time travel, passion, and suspense.


Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!



Popular Horror Books
  1. Macabre; A Journey through Australia's Dar
  2. Bloodstained Tales of Sin and Sex
  3. Dancing With Demons and Other Bedtime Stor
  4. One Halloween
  5. The Cemetery Sleeper
  6. The Mortician
  7. Blood Red Pleasure
  8. Scary Stories: A Collection of Horror- Vol
  9. The Tomb
  10. Forbidden Fruit

Deflector by Terry Vinson

Only a select few have the power to 'DEFLECT' the Reaper's sharp-edged blade.....  
BookAds by Silver, Gold and Platinum Members

Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.