AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  William Guy, iRegis Schilken, iAlexandra* OneLight*® Authors & Creations, iDan Ronco, iCatriona King, iDr. Michael De Vito, inancy rossman, i

  Home > Horror > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

S.R. Howen

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· 1 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2012

S.R. Howen, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Medicine Man I: The Chief of All Time
by  S.R. Howen   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook

Category: 

Horror

Publisher:  Wild Child Publshing Type: 
Pages: 

332

Copyright:  2012 ISBN-13:  9781617980657
Fiction

Difficult to put down once you start reading, this book satisfies romantics, historical buffs, and anyone that likes deep characters and strong action stories.

Wild Child Publishing

Shannon Running Deer is American Indian by blood, he has forsaken his people's ancient ways to embrace the modern world as a wealthy, highly successful trauma surgeon.

HIs comfortable existence begins to unravel when, seemingly by chance, Shannon finds himself gradually drawn into the the past.  Pursued by an ancient evil, he knows he can change the future, if he can survive the past.

In the tradition of Diana Gabaldon, S.R.Howen's MEDICINE MAN is a distinctive and atmospheric novel full of spirituality, mystical time travel, passion, and suspense.





Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.