AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Barbara Henry, iRoger Vizi, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iTony Lambert, iWilliam Guy, iMichele Poague, iScott Knutson, i
 
Home > jing javier
 

Recent Reviews for jing javier


Long Distance Romance [story version] (Short Story) - 6/15/2009 3:19:38 AM
Great to know you are still around, Jing; where have you been? I've missed you! Wonderful story; well penned! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

h (Short Story) - 11/22/2005 12:14:00 AM
Missed reading you...where you been? this is very well done. Enjoyed it.

h (Short Story) - 5/21/2004 7:24:03 PM
Full of Passion and Devotion . A Wonderful Display of Raw Emotion and Desire .

h (Short Story) - 1/1/2004 6:03:44 AM
well done

Undying Love (Short Story) - 9/24/2003 2:42:36 PM
beautiful, simply beautiful

h (Short Story) - 9/24/2003 2:34:51 PM
I have been reading your stuff and you write wonderfully. I feel like I am living some of your writing at this time. Its nice to see someone that can understand that type of "hell" too. C.J.

h (Short Story) - 8/17/2003 4:30:34 AM
Very well written Zing!! Enjoyed reading you!! love Tinka

h (Short Story) - 8/16/2003 2:34:40 PM
good write, jing; well done! :D (((HUGS))) and love, your friend, karen lynn in texas.

Long Distance Romance [story version] (Short Story) - 2/14/2003 11:38:57 PM
Good story !

Long Distance Romance [story version] (Short Story) - 12/7/2002 10:43:23 AM
Wonderful. A modern fairytale that so many can relate to.

betrayal (version 2) (Short Story) - 12/1/2002 8:38:47 PM
you feel the pain well and also put it on paper better,cause you can make others feel it too.very good!!!ever read my "tale of re'mark"?

Undying Love (Short Story) - 11/26/2002 1:23:38 AM
.... it made me cry...

Undying Love (Short Story) - 11/16/2002 4:23:15 PM
poignant, powerful read

betrayal (version 2) (Short Story) - 9/24/2002 1:39:56 PM
What a sweet and nicely written story ...enjoyed it...thank you

h (Short Story) - 9/3/2002 1:28:06 AM
Erotica done in nice taste.

betrayal (version 1) (Short Story) - 9/3/2002 1:23:17 AM
Women can forgive their erring men at times that there was no admission of guilt. Even if she is full of doubts, as long as there is no admission of guilt, then the love could somehow melt the doubts and a more realistic chance of forgiveness (since there was no admission then there is no forgiveness) or reconciliation. Upon admission of guilt, it is a lot harder to forget and even after forgiveness is rendered, the doubts will keep on creeping for future occurences leading to invalid jealousy and hatred. I think the reconciliation just went too fast this time.

k (Short Story) - 9/3/2002 12:50:56 AM
Every lovely union of words to form sentences of expression when based with the heart's true desires are those of which makes anecdotes of love more meaningful. Live life and live life well.

betrayal (version 2) (Short Story) - 9/3/2002 12:17:02 AM
Have I not read this somewhere before? hmmm... hehehe, just kidding. You're doing great there gal. Keep it up!

betrayal (version 2) (Short Story) - 8/29/2002 3:23:10 AM
you might just have a future Jing, writing romance novels for love starved women keep it up-Reilly

the day the magic died (Article) - 10/18/2003 8:11:08 PM
I tend to agree with Richard. The magic still remains, we just need to find it and bring it back to life. It all just gets buried in our grown up, responsibility driven world. I guess we just need to step back for a minute and find where we left it. Take care. Debbie

about a friend (Article) - 10/18/2003 8:06:15 PM
Having a baby, though a blessing (yes a blessing, even when it seems more of a burden) is one of God's miracles. The baby was meant to be made and even though your friend doesn't know it now, the child has a purpose in God's plans. I don't know if your friend or if you even believe in God and if not, then please realize that everything does happen for a reason. Who knows, this baby may be the next president (if Arnie can become Governor of California, anything can happen) or she/he might be the person who finds the cure for AIDS. You never know. So, keep a positive attitude and good things will come her way. You're a true friend, someone she needs to get her through this. Your being there will make all the difference. God Bless. Debbie

Fix Problems, not blame (Article) - 8/19/2003 2:09:51 PM
Good article, Jing.

The Society and Our Environment (Article) - 7/22/2003 2:07:38 PM
This is a very informative piece. Bits of your position come through with firm introspection. Great Job. The only point I want to make is in reference to questionable paragraph breaks, which tended to chop the flow of the article slightly. I enjoyed this piece and we would do well to adhere to your views.

Part Of Me (Article) - 7/18/2003 3:08:55 PM
Thanks for sharing this with me......i will take your advise!! Love Tinka

Be Valuable and Efficient Employee (Article) - 6/19/2003 3:03:12 PM
enjoyed the read

The Society and Our Environment (Article) - 6/19/2003 3:02:39 PM
interesting article

the day the magic died (Article) - 12/16/2002 12:33:51 AM
Just what like Richard said it is still on you. Kasi feeling ko isip bata ka pa rin hanggang ngaun eh. Nyhahahahaha!!! Pero masarap talaga balikan ang pagigiging bata. Less worries. I just want to add pag nagbabahaybahayan kmi non gusto ko ako baby.

the day the magic died (Article) - 12/6/2002 3:41:11 PM
..well i think th emagic remains in you...it happens to us all...one of the most important things we can do is revive and maintain the magic...it could change the world...

about a friend (Article) - 9/12/2002 8:29:05 PM
Problems will never go away... and putting it aside, it will jut haunt us later on. Look at it in the eye and face it head on. Who would remember that you fell on the muddy ground face first during your elementary years? Those who do will just put a smile on their face because of the memory.

doing the right thing (Article) - 9/12/2002 8:23:00 PM
There is no right or wrong thing for the matters of the heart... only happiness awaits if you follow your heart.

my friend, my soulmate (Article) - 9/12/2002 8:03:45 PM
For a love so true can wait a thousand lifetime... wait, yes, just waiting.... but what is it that you wait for? That one lifetime he will be yours? The fact is we only have but one lifetime and it is limited. Does someone who admires a blooming flower on a garden he passes by every morning become better by picking it up and placing it on his vase only to see it the following day that it starts to wither? Or will he be better off to just continue passing by everyday and just taking a glance, not saying a word, holding back intentions to pick the flower. The time to decide on what to do either to pick it and bring it home or let it ramain there is limited only until the flower is blooming, only till the day that is has not started to naturally die. Let your love flow and if you plan to pick the flower then pick it now and have it in your center table or just plainly let it go. One thing to note, the flower and the garden is not yours in the first place. You speak of your truest heartfelt emotions, do combine them with the facts of life. Ciao!

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 8/7/2012 12:58:24 AM
so were you someone's secret in your former work place?

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 6/16/2009 6:15:50 PM
Lovely write Jing You have a way with words I enjoy what I have read so far I will continue reading some more of your awesome offerings Love & peace be with you William

Confusion (Poetry) - 6/16/2009 6:13:28 PM
I like this piece Jing beautifully penned Love & peace be with you William

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 6/16/2009 6:11:05 PM
What a beautiful and so well expressed write thank you Jing for this jewel of a write Love & peace be with you William

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 4/28/2008 2:44:07 PM
Sweet advice. Thank you for sharing it. Love and best wishes, Regis

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 6/4/2007 5:45:41 PM
Great advice.. Wish you would come back.. Miss ya! With love, Ron

You are Always there for Me (Poetry) - 12/7/2006 6:57:02 AM
You have such a wonderful way with words, Jing. So descriptive. Elizabeth

There is more to loving Me (Poetry) - 11/10/2006 2:18:06 PM
This is a keeper. Elizabeth

Can't Stop... Writing! (Poetry) - 10/27/2006 10:43:40 PM
YEs!!! And free verse is my favorite. You go girl! Elizabeth

Confusion (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 11:30:18 AM
Opps. At least you didn't say it outloud. Enjoyed reading. Miss your work too. Hope all is well? Elizabeth+

That Special Place (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 11:29:20 AM
Beautifully said.

feelings (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 11:28:35 AM
I like your style, Jing.

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 5/2/2005 1:46:08 PM
Ah, those yesterdays always hang around causing trouble. Well said. Elizabeth

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 11/21/2004 2:56:57 PM
As my parents always said ... the sun will always come up tomorrow morning... and we must look forward to it ... therefore we must say goodbye to our yesterdays...(of course it loses a lot in the translation) Your poem reminds me vividly,,, thank you

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 9/14/2004 1:02:23 PM
love the up-beatness to this feels wonderful..... enjoying you

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 9/12/2004 7:00:51 AM
Welcome home Jing...great to have you back again... And this is a very happy and inspiriing poem too... Peter

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 9/12/2004 4:51:48 AM
Welcome Home! It's always a great pleasure to be in your Den! And with you, you bring hopes of brighter days. Enjoyed! Lisa

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 9/12/2004 2:52:28 AM
Hello jing!! Thank you I will just do that!! Thanks for sharing thid beauty!! Love Tinka

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 9/12/2004 12:35:13 AM
Hi Jing, it's been a while, enjoyed your strength here, excellent! Reindeer

Goodbye Yesterday, Hello Today! (Poetry) - 9/11/2004 11:58:28 PM
Well I say "Hello" to you, it has been a long time.

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 8/25/2004 8:33:37 AM
very well done, it is great to be someones secret :)

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 7/10/2004 12:58:42 PM
i wish i was your secret.. wmh

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 6/24/2004 10:43:17 AM
You make clear your intentions in a beautiful poetic manner in these verses, jing. Lovely. Thank you for this offering. Love and peace. Regis

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 5/27/2004 9:07:29 AM
Loves being someones secret . Must agree smile can sure spellbound me. Very enjoyable.. Tommy

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 7:41:24 PM
Nicely done.

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 5:04:38 PM
Woo Girl, this is very seductive and warm, I'm sure his ears are waiting.

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 12:27:18 PM
Sweet write jing!! Love Tinka

I Want To Be Your Secret (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 12:22:29 PM
Oh sweet Jing, you could be my secret anytime! I would keep it next to my chest and never tell a soul. Who would want to surrrender a rose more beautiful than the stars. Lovely, strong, envigorating poem. You rock rock rock lady. Love xox Bill

Confusion (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 6:08:34 PM
HI SWEET JING! Emotive and bittersweet..... As you know how to do smiles. Lady Peg

Confusion (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 1:39:08 PM
Very moving and sad, excellent, Reindeer

Confusion (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 10:52:40 AM
SO SAD, amazing poem Jing, said so much in a few words.

Confusion (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 10:05:08 AM
Interesting and thought-provoking. ~ Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu ~

Confusion (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 10:00:58 AM
Most interesting write jing!! Love Tinka

Wandering (Poetry) - 5/10/2004 9:44:05 PM
Jing, very deep and penetrating words that enter into my mind as a flowing jewel of poetry. Free verse written by a free heart. Hugs Bill

Wandering (Poetry) - 5/10/2004 7:16:51 PM
dangling memories are finally given voice you have voiced them potently ...

Wandering (Poetry) - 5/8/2004 2:23:10 PM
I've been wandering where you've been. Too Good! I am never seen for the dangling verbs that prance playfully across the treasured words of a moment wanted but now forgotten. x0x0x0x0x

Wandering (Poetry) - 5/8/2004 2:49:45 AM
WONDERFUL flow in this poem!

Wandering (Poetry) - 5/8/2004 12:53:30 AM
I agree with Ted!! Love Tinka

Wandering (Poetry) - 5/7/2004 10:42:44 PM
The last lines are stupendous.

Lovers No More (Poetry) - 4/25/2004 8:32:31 AM
it is a wonderful feeling to recapture what first took us there in the first place...you coined it well here

Lovers No More (Poetry) - 4/24/2004 12:33:42 AM
Hormonal rush is so right. Well done, Jing.

Lovers No More (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 12:21:30 PM
Well written Jing!! Love Tinka

Lovers No More (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 6:49:49 AM
kabayan, wonderful lines.. I'll always keep these words in mind.

Lovers No More (Poetry) - 4/23/2004 6:18:16 AM
Jing, This is so excellent to have the cherished friendship even beyond the bonds of loves grasp. A completness yes from this would flow. Peg

Can't Stop... Writing! (Poetry) - 4/22/2004 1:24:01 AM
I see your name posted, I read your poem. Simple as that.

Can't Stop... Writing! (Poetry) - 4/21/2004 6:12:24 PM
Yes Jing, stay at the top Always write.. Great to read you again.....

Can't Stop... Writing! (Poetry) - 4/21/2004 10:39:07 AM
(((Jing))) Oh, how do I know this well! I can't seem to stop writing either! I am looking right now at my 1,000th story (I will be posting that later!), and I just found out that I may be getting *PUBLISHED*! So I am in HOG HEAVEN! Very nice write, Jing; may your muse (or your pen!) NEVER abandon you or run dry! Keep on writing, gurl!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your (estatic) Texas friend, Karen Lynn the Texas Tornado. :D

Can't Stop... Writing! (Poetry) - 4/21/2004 10:07:41 AM
Continue writing please. do not stop though many try to bring you to a halt. Excellent poem. thanks for sharing

That Special Place (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 10:14:49 AM
Jing ......only you......this is just lovely....ty, Dani BTW great TO SEE YOU!

That Special Place (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 8:34:29 AM
Wonderful tribute and poem! Well done, Jing!

That Special Place (Poetry) - 4/11/2004 11:38:15 AM
excellent poem ... friends are special ...

That Special Place (Poetry) - 4/11/2004 9:50:06 AM
Beautiful Jing!! Love Tinka

That Special Place (Poetry) - 4/11/2004 1:31:41 AM
Jing, beautiful poetry. I looked over some of your pages on the sites you have posted the urls to. You have some neat information, and your site is really nice. Friends, how many can we have at one time? I mean true friends? Happy Easter dear heart. Bill Murray

That Special Place (Poetry) - 4/11/2004 1:23:38 AM
go there all the time

You are Always there for Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2004 12:51:04 AM
Loved this one!

You are Always there for Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2004 1:22:20 PM
So sweet my lovely daughter. I miss you too. Love, Mom xoxoxo

You are Always there for Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2004 11:42:49 AM
This is so good JING!!!! Received all just fine:) Be back to ya soon. Love lady peg

You are Always there for Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2004 11:37:34 AM
one of the constant facts of life....... :)

feelings (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 10:32:44 AM
You say so much Jing and set a definite mood with just a few words! Sending you a hug.

feelings (Poetry) - 3/28/2004 8:45:28 PM
If I was there I would give you a bear hug Cheers Alain

feelings (Poetry) - 3/27/2004 10:18:30 AM
You speak to the depth of my being with these verses, Jing. Love and peace to you. Regis

feelings (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 8:01:13 PM
a very powerful, emotive poem!

feelings (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 6:05:43 PM
Hope those feelings will turn to the brighter side. I've missed you Jing... x0x0x0x

feelings (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 12:47:09 PM
Know these feelings too well!! Take care!! Love Tinka

feelings (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 10:01:23 AM
Lonliness! Ah, how I HATE it! Wonderful poetry that captures the helplessness one feels when all alone! Great write, Jing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

feelings (Poetry) - 3/26/2004 9:36:34 AM
A state of lonliness! Expression is excellent!

There is more to loving Me (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 8:42:22 AM
nice to see you here again, jing; i sure have missed you! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D wonderful write; thanks for the sharing!

There is more to loving Me (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 12:18:52 AM
Just plain excellent Jing!! Love Tinka

There is more to loving Me (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 8:25:45 PM
Fantastic write, expression of my sentiments, and concur with your bio, great stuff

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 5:56:40 AM
wonderful. beautifully done.

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 5:06:23 AM
good to read something from you

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 10:42:55 PM
EXCELLENT expressions in this beautiful poem!

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 9:03:41 PM
lovingly expressed ...

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 5:22:13 PM
Beautifully said in a soft and special way. Allen

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 10:57:10 AM
Beautiful caring write Jing!! Love Tinka

Never need to be alone (Poetry) - 3/11/2004 9:53:14 AM
This was lovely Jing, and very moving, Reindeer

Just A Girl (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 7:14:46 AM
Just beautiful, like your heart Jing.

Just A Girl (Poetry) - 3/2/2004 11:27:59 AM
Thanks for sharing Jing!! love Tinka

Just A Girl (Poetry) - 3/2/2004 11:04:14 AM
JINg, A wonderful poem so reflective ... Peg

Just A Girl (Poetry) - 3/2/2004 8:26:32 AM
Lovely poem and splendid reflections you share with us!

Her Veil (Poetry) - 3/1/2004 5:37:52 AM
Another wonderful write from you, you remove the veil when you write.

Her Veil (Poetry) - 2/29/2004 4:46:13 PM
Lovely, Jing. Elizabeth

Her Veil (Poetry) - 2/29/2004 4:44:33 PM
excellent write Jing Hope you've been well......

Her Veil (Poetry) - 2/29/2004 11:58:51 AM
This is soooo very true jing!! A brave smile but a heat that falls to pieces!! Love Tinka

Solitude (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 4:40:38 PM
Hi Jing, glad to read you again. Looks like he has you under his thumb? x0x0x0x Perfect writing.......

Solitude (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 11:25:10 AM
Jing....you penned this well!! Brava!! Love Tinka

Solitude (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 10:59:24 AM
Jing the metaphor in this poem is exceptional, this is a brilliant well crafted poem! Brava!

Solitude (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 9:57:16 AM
Excellent!!!

Solitude (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 9:51:13 AM
Beautiful write, Jing; it's been a while! I have really missed your writes! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Tx. friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 1/14/2004 2:50:53 PM
Rest up, there will be more heartache and strife to come. I think you know that already though. Good writing.

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 1/3/2004 1:49:21 AM
WB Jing! And glad to see things are back on track, good to see you! Excellent poem.....Happy New Year! love, Dani

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/16/2003 10:07:42 AM
Very well written, Jing. ~~Bonnie Q Associate Editor, Washington Waltsan Publishing, Texas

Loving You (Poetry) - 12/11/2003 4:43:13 PM
"Loving You" a beautiful and honestly true read! Jing thank you for sharing this poem. Best Regards, Gwendolyn

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/9/2003 5:38:07 AM
When you are in a hole, stop digging! Glad that you climbed out of it.

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 2:30:22 PM
I'm proud for you Keep the great attitude going...

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 2:25:32 PM
(((jing))) i have wondered where you have been... welcome back, you have been missed. :) encouraging and uplifting--thank you for sharing this good news and beautiful write (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 12:54:57 PM
Very inspirational!

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 10:13:56 AM
I am so glad the healing has come too this is very well done.

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 10:09:45 AM
Glad you are healing!! Love Tinka

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 9:49:33 AM
I'm so glad it's better, wonderful write full of hope Jing.

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 9:14:40 AM
so happy to hear the news, jing; have been wondering about you! wonderful write of healing and hope; good for you! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

Feeling Better (Poetry) - 12/8/2003 8:57:54 AM
Beautiful Jing, I am so happy for your healing, this was lovely, Reindeer

Disguised (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 7:44:08 PM
I think it best to be ourselves..you do too excellent write Jing....... x0x0x0x

Disguised (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 1:42:27 PM
Deeply touching and meaningful. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis.

Disguised (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 11:19:20 AM
Oh Jing, we try to hide our feelings, but the love keeps pouring through our hearts like a sieve. I well understand your feelings. Hugs Bill

Disguised (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 11:10:34 AM
WHOA Jing, This one is felt.. And excellent read and write .. Happy Holidays Peg

Disguised (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 10:11:43 AM
Very touchy write jing!! Love Tinka

For Sale (Poetry) - 12/6/2003 5:27:34 AM
Glad to see you returning to the den.

For Sale (Poetry) - 12/5/2003 2:43:47 PM
I know this is not about you, Jing...but it is so well written in describing that emotion well. Excellent work. Amor

For Sale (Poetry) - 12/5/2003 1:09:24 PM
Your poem reminds me of the film, "Choose Me." Have you seen it? Similar theme, same yearing. Thanks, Jing!

For Sale (Poetry) - 12/5/2003 12:56:09 PM
Nice to see you posting again, Jing. Keep up the good work. have a great weekend yogi

For Sale (Poetry) - 12/5/2003 11:49:11 AM
Your not plain nor ugly. Your Beautiful and worth a fortune! Glad your back! Have missed you! x0x0x Ron

Reminisce (Poetry) - 11/30/2003 9:40:23 AM
Well written I have really missed you Jing... With love.........Ron

Hate me more (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 4:45:39 PM
Wow, this is 'Right in your face' raw, gritty and leaves no question unanswered. Well written. I hope that you are doing ok, e-me. Love, Mom xoxoxo

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 4:44:00 PM
The last line sums it up, doesn't it. Also, I wonder why the edge of reality has to be jagged. It's bound to cut. There is so much in this poem, I could go on and on but I wont, except to say that it is well written and the pain and anguish that we suffer from time to time is accurately portrayed. Love, Mom xoxoxo

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 4:40:54 PM
Great internal dialogue and much like my own. I hope that you are well my sweet. Love, Mom xoxoxo

Longing (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 4:39:44 PM
Hi Sweets! This is very good. I only have one suggestion. Maybe there could be one more stanza. If not, it's yours and it's great. Love, Mom xoxoxoxo

Self (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 4:38:16 PM
Wow, this makes me think of death and no matter how it is intended it is well written and gives the reader their own chance at interpretation. Love, Mom xoxoxo

Reminisce (Poetry) - 10/23/2003 4:36:22 PM
Sweetie Pie, You tell him that Mom will kick his a**! Well written. I apologize for not being around much lately. I am slowly getting back into the groove. Love, Mom xoxoxo

Reminisce (Poetry) - 9/25/2003 9:22:53 PM
Very moving Jing, This was so beautifully written, so very sad, Reindeer

Reminisce (Poetry) - 9/25/2003 12:47:44 AM
the pain is difficult to erase...

Reminisce (Poetry) - 9/24/2003 3:49:09 PM
Nicely done, Jing. I think we suffer these pains to remind us to pay attention when life presents its beautiful moments. It calls to us to remember this moment... remember this...

Reminisce (Poetry) - 9/24/2003 1:06:33 PM
emotionally moving write jing!! love Tinka

Self (Poetry) - 9/15/2003 12:23:23 PM
The genius of this piece is that it can be directed toward many individuals. My own interpretation is of a father about to lose his daughter to a suitor. Great write, jing.

Self (Poetry) - 9/14/2003 12:30:40 PM
This is a masterpiece jing!! Love Tinka

Self (Poetry) - 9/14/2003 4:40:05 AM
This is gem my friend!!!

Self (Poetry) - 9/14/2003 4:30:23 AM
Great pieces lend themselves to interpretation. Your piece allows the reader to journey down many paths. I read this many ways; as a struggle to hold onto youth, love, sanity, and life itself. Bravo, Jing! -James

Self (Poetry) - 9/13/2003 7:32:00 PM
My tears flow . . . Vicky

Self (Poetry) - 9/13/2003 6:48:10 PM
This one crys out despair..... Glad your posting Jing......

Self (Poetry) - 9/13/2003 11:24:33 AM
Oh..this was so painful and full of heart-ache, I hope things are well with you, this one burns in my heart today, exquisitely written, Reindeer

Longing (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 5:45:46 PM
Oh now, it will get better. Some of my days everything I touch falls to wherever. I'm always happy to see you writing pretty lady.

Longing (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 2:41:54 PM
feeling the words as I read them... this is a wanting poem....

Longing (Poetry) - 9/12/2003 2:32:08 PM
Wow!! Powerful write Zing!! Glad you back!! love Tinka

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 9/10/2003 6:38:27 PM
Sometimes, it's the pain that helps us define who we are. Almost everything grows through pain to become stronger. And in many ways, so do we... Thanks for sharing this poem...

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 9/7/2003 8:46:58 PM
MMMMMMMMM.........Thought provoking !

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 9/4/2003 2:50:38 PM
Growing isn't without pain. Sandy

Cyber Romance : #1 (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 9:26:56 AM
very cool............ so many people are finding and enjoying wonderfu friendships on the net. It's amazing........ all over the world!!!!!!!

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 9:24:58 AM
Interesting..... the place we find ourselves sometimes....... simple and effective poem.

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 7:39:29 PM
A nice poem.

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 6:50:23 PM
because you are exploring all possibiltites...

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 6:42:26 AM
How do we wake up and breath? Excellent write! Have a great day......

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 5:56:39 AM
It is a contagious thing my friend!! Very clever...brilliant write!! Love Tinka

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 5:27:02 AM
Thoughts i've often asked myself, you covered this superbly well here, well done...Mark

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 5:25:09 AM
We all do it,

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 5:24:08 AM
so well written..Floreann

Questions ??? (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 4:43:08 AM
This was thoughtful and moving, I understand so well, excellently expressed, Reindeer

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 6:12:14 PM
excellent introspective write...

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 11:38:21 AM
Excellant and raw, such power of expression here in this one Jing! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 8:42:12 AM
Powerful..felt this one deeply, loving your poetry here.. Reindeer

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 8:32:43 AM
"Edge of Reality" is flowing from the dream's stage to doubtland. It is as esoteric as real, and its definition could be "a quest for happiness". This poem, "Edge of Reality" provides good reading, while strikes imagination. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 6:36:32 AM
Jing this is a powerful write, one of your best.

Thank You Sketchman (Ron Axelson) (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 3:33:29 AM
Wonderful tribute!

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 11:24:23 PM
You also? Sleepless nights...geez!! Thats when I write my blue poetry!! Love Tinka

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 8:40:19 PM
Great metaphors here Have a great night.........

Edge of Reality (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 8:06:24 PM
I lay awake most nights wondering the same thing.... exellent write... In Spirit, Bear

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 4:58:03 AM
Jing, how could anyone hate you? No way. Write your poems and cast hate out of your mind. Those who hate need to be left behind. Bill Murray

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 4:43:19 AM
Sometimes, you just have to let go. Powerful expression, Jing.

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 7:02:01 PM
Powerful emotion wonderfully expressed! I don't hate you either! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 5:21:56 PM
(((jing))) (((HUGS))) i don't hate you powerful, biting, in your face write--get it out so the hate doesn't consume YOU (((((HUGS))))) and love, karla. *tears*

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 4:32:45 PM
I can completely understand where you're coming from! Nothing to gain from irrational hate. Sometimes you try to extend sympathy to people, and they attack you for no reason.

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 4:32:43 PM
So much spoken in such few words... it's sad when hate consumes.... thank you for sharing... In Spirit, Bear

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 3:35:58 PM
Hoe could anyone hate a beauty like you? Great verse!

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:50:28 AM
Know the feeling!!! We are really on the same level!! Love Tinka

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:38:09 AM
(((((((((((JING))))))))))))) this is so sad; what a heartwrenching write! (((((HUGS))))) and love, your texas friend, karen lynn. :( >tears <

Shower Romance [sensual] (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:38:04 AM
Very beautiful.

Hate me more (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:37:17 AM
Wow. Direct and to the point, the integrity of your emotions comes through.

In A Limbo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 2:54:33 PM
Stay Jing, You must stay and just write your beautiful poetry, Reindeer

In A Limbo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:24:55 PM
Stay, many friends of yours from long time past are staying. To me the decision. The ones making all the noise for recognition's sake will be the ones to go. Your friend Bill

In A Limbo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 12:37:33 PM
Hey you better stay right here...you can't walk awy with my half of our brains!! We think so much alike???? So Stay okay!!! Please!!!! Love Tinka

In A Limbo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 12:09:27 PM
Okay, I just don't know what's happening. Stay...I'll say. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

In A Limbo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 11:19:27 AM
Stay for me. Be strong my dear. I'm just here to write, make friends, have fun, and not fight.

In A Limbo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 10:42:12 AM
So sad, Jing. Lose yourself in the imagery of a poem about a totally different subject, let your imagination take you to strange places, get lost for a bit. Hope it gets better for you soon!

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:17:30 AM
Rain or shine, time goes by. The night tempers our swaying telluric souls. Think that you are as beautiful as your words Cupid relied this to me Go forward with both feet cheers Allain

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 10:53:40 PM
Beautiful write!!!

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 10:11:04 PM
Jing, Missed you, this is so beautiful Sweetie. Love PJ

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 9:16:36 PM
Splendid work Jing, a nice feel of questioning and poignant open heartedness! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 9:12:44 PM
Jing, isn't it so wonderful to have someone we can feel all the positive emotions for. You are stating a case that many can understand and I surely do with my life takeing a terrific turn toward the future. Bill Murray

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 4:23:33 PM
This was so lovely and romantic..just beautiful Jing.. Reindeer

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 2:17:11 PM
A good feeling isn't it. You never told me about the final sketch, if you liked or not. Enjoy your writing Jing..........

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 12:48:32 PM
Beautiful work, Jing.

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 11:45:50 AM
Oh you write with my brain...we think so much alike jing...it's unbelievable!! Very vivid write!! Love Tinka

What You Are To Me (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 11:41:37 AM
Very nice, Jing! I love it! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 11:36:22 AM
happy birthday and may you have more birthdays with perfect poems

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 10:32:14 AM
This is too real, so sad, but well written and honest. Cheer up Allain

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 9:30:49 AM
A beautifully written sad poem of longing, I hope it turns out well for you!

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 8:07:48 AM
Hi Jing, a very sad poem, but written so well. glad to read you again

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:59:05 AM
It's sad to be in love with somebody that is not free to return our feelings. I feel your pain. Great write...~SH~

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:55:01 AM
Very well written!! Wow!! this was really well expressed!! love Tinka

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:51:02 AM
vry beautiful..Floreann

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:40:43 AM
You have described this well.

Loving You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:33:45 AM
This was so very poignant, I felt this so deeply this morning, beautifully expressed and written, Reindeer

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 1:53:16 PM
Happy Birthday and may you have many more superb write!

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 4:21:08 AM
Being happy with yourself is the first step to full happiness.

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 8:34:34 PM
Jing My sweet friend Happy Birthday a goddess you are. {{SMILES}}} Love ya Lady Peg

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 7:44:04 PM
Good for you Jing! Celebrate the day that was given to you and enjoy it ! Happy Birthday, and may you have eons more!;-)

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 7:31:15 PM
PERFECTION JING!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY JING ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 7:29:38 PM
Happy Birthday Jing. Nancy

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 7:00:31 PM
Happy Birthday Jing! Jack

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 4:04:15 PM
You're a beautiful woman and an excellent poet. Happy birthday!

Twenty five and perfect (Poetry) - 7/29/2003 3:42:27 PM
Happy Birthday! This was wonderful! Reindeer

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.